My Foodie Adventure

Once a foodie, always a foodie.

I have loved the smell, sight and sound of our kitchen. Growing up, I would end up messing the kitchen with my attempt to slice, dice and chop veggies. Well, I’d often get them . . . crookedly perfect according to my nanny, that is.

Having my dose of industrial kitchen memories, I now have a profound love and respect to the men and women working inside the kitchen. This blog is my way of paying homage to the sweat, shouts and clicks that goes beyond the kitchen doors.

PS
Snippets of my entries for my weekly lifestyle column, The Royal Chef, for Edge Davao are also available for your pleasurable cravings. For the full stories, you may read them at edgedavao.net under the lifestyle section.

Leave a Reply

